Instructor Directory...

Many of our members teach, either privately or in a class room setting. This page includes a listing of teaching members, along with their locations and contact information.

While we recognize that many of our Associate Members are also talented artists and teachers -- this listing is only available to Signature Members. Teaching Signature Members provide classes, workshops, events, and other learning opportunities to explore watercolor and other watermedia— from beginner to advanced levels— in expressive, realistic and experimental styles.

Our Instructor Directory will help to connect people with artist/teachers in their area.

Download Instructor Directory




Connecticut


Diane Dubreuil

New Milford CT
ddubreuil2017@gmail.com
dianedubreuil.com
Teaches in: New Milford

Robert Noreika
Rocky Hill CT
robertnoreikaart@aol.com
www.robertnoreika.com
Teaches in: throughout New England

Maine


Evelyn Dunphy

West Bath ME
artist@evelyndunphy.com
207-443-5045
Teaches in: West Bath, Millinocket, ME; San Fran; Ireland

Linda Murray
West Gardiner ME
linda@artbytheriver.com
Teaches in: West Gardiner

Michael E. Vermette
Old Town ME
www.michaelevermette.com
207-827-7573
michael.vermette@roadrunner.com
Teaches in: Bangor, Old Town

Massachusetts


Lisa Bailey

Franklin MA
508-553-9119
info@lisagbailey.com
Teaches in: Franklin
lisagbailey.com

Peter Bass
Boston MA
peterbass07@gmail.com
Teaches in: Boston

Seth Berkowitz
Somerville MA
sb@sethberkowitz.com
Teaches in: Boston, Cambridge

Julie Blanchard
Dennis MA
508-385-8135
blanchardj@comcast.net
Teaches in: Dennis

Lilly Cleveland
Norwell MA
lilly.cleveland@gmail.com
781-987-1767
lillycleveland.com
Teaches in: Norwell

Frank Costantino
Winthrop MA
frankmc@fmcostantino.com
Studio 617-846-4766
Teaches in: New England

Paul George
Ipswich MA
pg77@mac.com
978-337-8234
paulgeorgeartist.com
Teaches in: Ipswich

Marla Greenfield
Wayland MA
mrgreenf@me.com
Teaches in: Weston, Lincoln

Wendy Hale
Boston MA
wendyhalestudio.com
339-832-1833
Teaches in: Boston

Marion Hall
Manchester MA
mrh0432@yahoo.com
Teaches in: Ipswich MA

Steve Hamlin
Huntington MA
springfieldmuseums.org/programs/
stevehamlinart.com
Teaches in: Springfield

Jack Haran
Duxbury MA
jackdux@verizon.net
781- 934-6410

Ann Hart
East Harwich MA
annhartart@gmail.com
annhartsart.com
508-945-3583
Teaches in: Chatham

Mary Hilt
Arlington MA
art@hiltstudio.com
617-688-6587
hiltstudio.com
Teaches in: Arlington

Nancy Howell
Scituate MA
nancyhowellstudio@comcast.net
nancy@nancyhowellstudio.com
Teaches in: Scituate

Andrew Kusmin
Manomet MA
508-224-6310
andrew@kusminarts.com
Teaches in: Plymouth, Falmouth, Weston

Bill Lane
North Attleboro MA
401-529-3504
bill@billlanewatercolors.com
Teaches in: North Attleboro

Carolyn Latanision
Winchester MA
781-729-0691
carolynlats@verizon.net
Teaches in: Woburn

Sally Meding
Natick MA
sallymeding@gmail.com
214-334-6721
Natick

Robert Mesrop
Marstons Mills MA
mesroprob@comcast.net
Teaches in: Marstons Mills

Betty Rogers
Marshfield MA
brogers0125@gmail.com
Teaches in: Marshfield MA

Irena Roman
Scituate MA
Irena@irenaroman.com
irenaroman.com
Teaches in: Scituate

Nan Rumpf
Wellesley MA
nanrumpf@gmail.com
nanrumpf .com
Teaches in: Wellesley, Framingham, Needham, Bedford

Dawn Evans Scaltreto
Watertown MA
descal@rcn.com
dawnarts.com
Teaches in: Watertown, Waltham, Newton, Brighton

Katie Sluder
Concord MA
asluder22@gmail.com
Teaches in: Concord

Kristin Stashenko
Medfield MA
kstashenko@gmail.com
Teaches in: Medfield

Gary Tucker
Boston MA
gary.john.tucker@gmail.com
garytuckerartist.com
Teaches in: Boston

P. Anthony Visco
Plymouth MA
panthonyvisco.com
tonyv@theartdude.com
Teaches in: Plymouth, Scituate

Nancy Walton
Needham MA
nbmwalton@gmail.com
Teaches in: Needham

New Hampshire


Terri Brooks

Freedom NH
603-539-2740
terri.g.brooks@gmail.com
Teaches in: Conway

Heather Crowley
East Kingston NH
hlcandblr@yahoo.com
Teaches in: East Kingston

Ann Trainor Domingue
Goffstown NH
domingue@comcast.net
anntrainordomingue.com
Teaches in: Manchester area

Jeanne Maguire Thieme
Swanzey NH
jeanne@jmthiemefinearts.com
603-357-4356
jmthiemefinearts.com

Vermont


Tony Conner

Bennington VT
802-375-5548
tconner57@gmail.com
Teaches in: Bennington, Manchester, VT; Cranford, NJ; Wallkill, Troy NY; North Adams, Stockbridge, MA

Robert O'Brien
Perkinsville VT
802-263-9394
robertjobrienart@gmail.com
robertjobrien.com
Perkinsville