New England Watercolor Society
New England Watercolor Society
New England Watercolor Society
New England Watercolor Society

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected each year at the annual meeting. This page lists the current board members. We encourage Signature and Associate members who are interested in serving on the board to notify the president or the vice president of their interest. Board members are expected to attend most monthly meetings, either in person or by telephone.


Current Members of the Board of Directors

President: Tony Visco
Vice President, Social Media: Yale Nicolls
Recording Secretary: Julie Blanchard
Past President, Corresponding Secretary, Awards: Dawn Scaltreto
Treasurer: Katie Sluder
CFO: Joan Griswold
Signature Member Chair: Diane Dubreuil
New Signature Member Chair: Frances Schreiber
Associate Member Chair: EJ Barnes
Publicity, Gallery Committee: Jon Fish
Gallery Committee: Robert Mesrop
NEWS Gallery Manager, Master List Chair Deborah Miller
Past President, Gallery Committee: Wendy Hale
Past President, Bio Books: Richard Sabin
Archives/Historian: Paul Dudek
ASMS Co-Chair: Kristin Stashenko
ASMS Co-Chair: Nancy Walton
Past President: Andrew Kusmin



Ann Trainor Domingue: Flyers
Nancy Howell: Award Calligraphy
Bill Lane: Postcards, Prospectuses & Catalogues
Paul McMahan: Receptions
Lisa Miceli: Brushes With Nature Program Co-chair
Howard Park: Brushes With Nature Program Co-chair
Carol Marshall: Electronic Communications
Jennifer Ridder: Submissions
Bob Killilea: Webmaster